close-sidemenu

By its cover: NAO feat Ronan Mckenzie

It’s Thursday night, you’re still closed inside the office, you’re kinda tired, kinda fed up with your job for that day. You put on some random music, oh nice song, and then another one shuffle in, uh that’s sick, and look at its cover! Love that picture, but, who’s the photographer?

Nothing’s better than some good music; nothing but some good music, with some good pictures.

Don’t judge a song by its cover, or maybe do it.

View this post on Instagram

W.I.L.D C.H.I.L.D 📸 @ronanksm

A post shared by Nao (@this_nao) on

View this post on Instagram

5pm BST/12.00 ET/9am PT 🎈

A post shared by Nao (@this_nao) on

View this post on Instagram

incredibly talented @this_nao for @thefader

A post shared by Ronan Mckenzie (@ronanksm) on

www.ronan-vmwe.format.com

Time to read
1 min
Words by
Staff
Published on
29 November 2018
Filed under
Share
Facebook Twitter Pinterest LinkedIn Email
close
Online|Paper
About
The aim of a shop is to collect cool stuff.
Ours is to gather the coolest.