About

Who we are

C 41 Magazine is a Milan-based magazine of contemporary visual art from all over the world. We’re interested in lifestyle, fashion, design, outdoors, and creative communities. Through our viewers’ lenses, we tell the stories.

C-41 is a chromogenic colour print film developing process. Also well-known as CN-16 by Fuji, CNK-4 by Konica, and AP-70 by AGFA, it’s the most popular film process in use, with the most photofinishing labs devoting at least one machine to this development process.

MAIN CONTACTS

Luca Attilio Caizzi
Editorial & Creative Director
luca@c41magazine.it

Leone Balduzzi
Managing Editor
me@leonebalduzzi.com

Alessandro De Agostini
Social Media Manager
alex@c41magazine.it

Walter Junior Cassetta
Strategic Planner
walter@c41magazine.it

Emanuele Foletti
UX Manager
emanuele@c41magazine.it

EDITORIAL TEAM

Luca Attilio Caizzi
Editor-in-Chief (Online)
luca@c41magazine.it

Francesca Pavoni
Video Editor (Paper & Online)
francesca@c41magazine.it

Alice De Santis
Staff Writer
alice@c41magazine.it

Alessandro De Agostini
Submission & Social Media Editor (Online)
alex@c41magazine.it

Alessandro Bucci
Curated By Editor (Paper)
alessandro@c41magazine.it

THEY CONTRIBUTED ON C 41

Clara Giaminardi
UK Editor & Photographer

Cosimo Nesca
IT Editor & Gif Artist

Maurizio Annese
IT Editor & Photographer

Matteo Todisco
Editor-in-Chief (Paper)